Guaranteed Picks : College Football Picks | NFL Football Picks | MLB Picks                                   Login To: Member Pick Packs | Gridiron Gold Sheet | Horse Racing Tip Sheets

Gridiron Gold Football Picks

 

Why Buy Gridiron Gold Picks 

MONDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL PICKS

DJ has proven over the years to be the MNF handicapping king. Every week he posts his MNF Picks for all to see. Not only does he offer MNF picks, but he also releases free Monday Night Football Picks along with his guaranteed MNF picks. Every Monday night DJ will offer his expert MNF Picks!

DJ's Monday Night Football Picks will be posted as soon as possible, so you can take advantage of any MNF line moves.

Guaranteed Monday Night Football Pick 

> Buy  Monday Night Football Picks

2013 Monday Night Football Schedule

Get Our Expert Guaranteed Monday Night Football Picks

Week 1 : Mon, Sep 10 - Cincinnati Bengals at Baltimore Ravens (7 ET)

Week 1 : Mon, Sep 10 - San Diego Chargers at Oakland Raiders (10:15 ET)

Week 2 : Mon, Sep 17 - Denver Broncos at Atlanta Falcons (8:30 ET)

Week 3 : Mon, Sep 24 - Green Bay Packers at Seattle Seahawks (8:30 ET)

Week 4 : Mon, Oct 1 - Chicago Bears at Dallas Cowboys (8:30 ET)

Week 5 : Mon, Oct 8 - Houston Texans at New York Jets (8:30 ET)

Week 6 : Mon, Oct 15 - Denver Broncos at San Diego Chargers (8:30 ET)

Week 7 : Mon, Oct 22 - Detroit Lions at Chicago Bears (8:30 ET)

Week 8 : Mon, Oct 29 - San Francisco 49ers at Arizona Cardinals (8:30 ET)

Week 9 : Mon, Nov 5 - Philadelphia Eagles at New Orleans Saints (8:30 ET)

Week 10 : Mon, Nov 12 - Kansas City Chiefs at Pittsburgh Steelers (8:30 ET)

Week 11 : Mon, Nov 19 - Chicago Bears at San Francisco 49ers (8:30 ET)

Week 12 : Mon, Nov 26 - Carolina Panthers at Philadelphia Eagles (8:30 ET)

Week 13 : Mon, Dec 3 - New York Giants at Washington Redskins (8:30 ET)

Week 14 : Mon, Dec 10 - Houston Texans at New England Patriots (8:30 ET)

Week 15 : Mon, Dec 17 - New York Jets at Tennessee Titans (8:30 ET)

Monday Night Football Picks

 

 

gold sheet football newsletter
FREE 6 WEEK SUBSCRIPTION GRIDIRON GOLD SHEET
Join Our Mailing List
  free schedules and line sheets 

Experts NFL ATS Records
Buy: Packs Guaranteed NFL Picks

Pres NFL Picks

W

L

P

PCT

UNITS

9

0

-

100%

+9.0

Bags NFL Picks

W

L

P

PCT

UNITS

6

3

0

67%

+2.7

Margin NFL Picks

W

L

P

PCT

UNITS

7

2

0

77%

+4.8

Sammy NFL Picks

W

L

P

PCT

UNITS

6

3

0

67%

+2.7

DJ NFL Picks

W

L

P

PCT

UNITS

8

0

1

100%

+8.0

Experts NCAAF ATS Record
Buy: Packs Guaranteed NCAA Picks

Pres NCAAF Picks

W

L

P

PCT

UNITS

-

-

-

-

-

Bags NCAAF Picks

W

L

P

PCT

UNITS

-

-

-

-

-

Margin NCAAF Picks

W

L

P

PCT

UNITS

-

-

-

-

-

Sammy NCAAF Picks

W

L

P

PCT

UNITS

-

-

-

-

-

DJ NCAAF Picks

W

L

P

PCT

UNITS

-

-

-

-

-

Expert MLB Picks
Buy: Packs Guaranteed MLB Picks

Pres MLB Picks

W

L

P

PCT

UNITS

2

1

0

67%

+145

bikini babes